logo

Institute of Marine Engineers ( India )

Promoting Knowledge, Building Relationships

Connect with Us

Governing Council


Office Bearers

 

                                  

President

Mr. Dilip Mehrotra             

IOMOU Secretariat,

Ushakal, House no. 92,

Plot no. A-8,

Rangavi Estate,

Dabolim , Goa

+91 98200 45034

d.mehrotra@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Mr. Vijendra Kumar Jain 

1201, Tower 3, Electra,      

Planet Godrej,

K Kadhya Marg,

Mahalakmi,

Mumbai 400 011

Office : 220220561 /

22028681

+91 98210 52499

nutech@bom5.vsnl.net.in

Hon. Gen. Secretary

Mr. Udaykumar S Purohit 

F/13, Utsav, RH- 6,

Sector 6,

Vashi,

Navi Mumbai 400  705

+91 98200 75933

Uday.purohit@gmail.com

 

Members of the Governing Council

 

 

 


 

Mr. Chitta Ranjan

Dash  

F 2375

+91 88790 04806

Chitta.dash@lr.org

 

Mr. Kamal Kumar  

F-4248

+91 98200 47433

kamal.kumar@dnvgl.com

 

 

Mr. Pravin Kirolikar

F 3558

+91 98330 76476

pravin.kirolikar@gmail.com

 

Mr. S Kannan

F 0438

+91 98410 67600

elasaikannan@gmail.com

 

Mr. N B Raghu

F 1593

+91 98472 43021

raghunb48@gmail.com 

 

Mr. Chirag Bahri

AM 19922

+91 99971 17220

bahri_cg@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Rajeev Nayyer

F 8569

+91 98197 30084

rnayyer@yahoo.com

rajeev.nayyer@essar.com

 

Mr. Subimal Chakrabarti

F 1279

+91 9953577373

Subimala1975@yahoo.co.in 

 

Mr. Voona Lakshmipati

Rao

F 2963

+91 97053 58100

voonalrao@yahoo.com

 

CMDE Sunil Kaushik M 24077

M 24077

+91 98103 36714

dme-navy@mic.in

Mr. Pradip Kumar Biswas

F 6182

+91 98304 68044

pradipbiswas1087@rediffmail.com

 

Mr. Mohan V Menon

F 1340

+91 98410 47065 

mvmenon_49@yahoo.com

Mr. Ajay A Tambwekar

F 4009

+91 9420689232  

ajayt@imsgoa.org

 

Mr. N M C Nair

F 1821

+91 85478 74642

marinenmc@gmail.com

Join Us For Membership
Whats New