logo

Institute of Marine Engineers ( India )

Promoting Knowledge, Building Relationships

Connect with Us

Governing Council


Office Bearers

 

          President        Vp      Secra          

President

Mr. C.V.S. Rao
cvsr1@sanmargroup.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Mr. Uday Purohit
uday.purohit@gmail.com

Hon. Gen. Secretary

Mr. Pravin Kumar Kirolikar pravin.kirolikar@gmail.com

 

Members of the Governing Council

 

  

 

S.P. Arora

G C Member, Delhi Branch

Sattiarora@gmail.com

 

Suneeti Bala

G C Member, Mumbai Branch

Suneeti.bala@gmail.com 

K. Shankar

G C Member, Chennai Branch

shangeeta6@gmail.com 

 

Pradip Kumar Biswas

Chairman, Kolkata Branch

pradipbiswas1087@rediffmail.com

 

 

Chitta Ranjan Dash

G C Member, Mumbai Branch

chitta.dash@lr.org

 

 

B.S. Mathur

Chairman, Goa Branch

bs.mathur@hotmail.com 

 

Subimal Chakrabarti 

G C Member, Kolkata Branch

subimala1975@yahoo.co.in

 

 

 

C. Sriramamurthy

Chairman, Visakhapatnam Branch

csriramamurthy@gmail.com

 

N.M.C. Nair

Chairman, Kochi Branch

marinenmc@gmail.com

 

 

Rajeev Nayyer

Chairman, Mumbai Branch

rnayyer@yahoo.com

 

V. Lakshmipati Rao

G C Member, Visakhapatnam Branch

voonalrao@yahoo.com

 

 

 

K. Krishnan

GC Member, Kochi Branch

krishnan40@dataone.in

 

Y. Nath   

G C Member, Mumbai Branch             

yn@planmain.com                             

 

 

 Kushal Roy    

Chairman, Chennai Branch

Kushal.roy@alexstewartindia.com

           

                                       

 

Sanjeev Ogale

Chairman, Pune Branch

sanjeev@torinomail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join Us For Membership
Whats New