logo

Institute of Marine Engineers ( India )

Promoting Knowledge, Building Relationships

Connect with Us

Mumbai Branch

Mumbai Branch

Address and Contact Details -

 

The Institute of Marine Engineers (India) Mumbai Branch 

1012, Maker Chamber V, Veer Nariman Road,

Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021

Tel No. : 022-22851195 /  022- 22834035

Email : mumbai@imare.in

 

Back to Branch Details

 

View News

Office Bearers

 

Chairman

Rajeev Nayyer

F 8569

Tel No.: 22 2772 0721

Mobile No.: 9819730084

 

rnayyer@yahoo.com

rajeev.nayyer@essar.com

 

 

Vice-Chairman

V. K. Bhandari

F 9693

Tel No.: 022 2202 3499

+91 98202 07602

 

vk.bhandari@sci.co.in

 

 

Hon. Secretary

Girish Sreeraman Thiruchirapalli   

M 24216

 

Mobile No.: 9819222945

 

tsg4147@yahoo.co.in

 

Hon. Treasurer

R. Ladha  

F-381

+91 98203 61116

 

turupaticorpn@yahoo.com

G.C. Member

Y. Nath 

F 2195

Mobile No.: 982133036

 

yn@planmain.com

 

 

 

G.C. Member

Suneeti Bala   

AM 5536

Mobile No.: 9029358111

 

Suneeti.bala@gmail.com

 

G.C. Member

Chitta Ranjan Dash

F 2375

Mobile No.: 8879004806

 

chitta.dash@lr.org

Exec. Comm. Member

 

Tarun Kumar 

AM 15991

Mobile No.: 9820719814

 

taru.kmr@gmail.com

 

 

Exec. Comm. Member

Upendra Kumar 

F 7915

Mobile No.: 9920438100

 

upendra.kumar@sci.co.in

 

 

Exec. Comm. Member

Ramamurthy Nety 

F 2399

Mobile No.: 9819751203

ramamurthynety@yahoo.com

 

 

Exec. Comm. Member

 

 

Vikram Dingley 

M 8523

Mobile No.: 9920455771

vikram.dingley@sci.co.in

 

 

Join Us For Membership
Whats New