logo

Institute of Marine Engineers ( India )

Promoting Knowledge, Building Relationships

Connect with Us

Mumbai Branch

Mumbai Branch

Address and Contact Details -

 

The Institute of Marine Engineers (India) Mumbai Branch 

1012, Maker Chamber V, Veer Nariman Road,

Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021

Tel No. : 022-22851195 /  022- 22834035

Email : mumbai@imare.in

 

Back to Branch Details

 

View News

Office Bearers

 

Chairman

Mr. Rajeev Nayyer

F 8569

+91 98197 30084

 

rnayyer@yahoo.com

 

 

Vice-Chairman

Mr V. K. Bhandari

F 9693

+91 98202 07602

 

vk.bhandari@sci.co.in

 

 

Hon. Secretary

Mr. Vikram Dingley 

M 8523

+91 99204 55771

 

vikram.dingley@sci.co.in

 

Hon. Treasurer

Mr. R. Ladha  

F-381

+91 98203 61116

 

turupaticorpn@yahoo.com

G.C. Member

Mr. Chitta Ranjan

Dash  

F 2375

+91 88790 04806

 

Chitta.dash@lr.org

 

 

G.C. Member

Mr. Kamal Kumar  

F-4248

+91 98200 47433

 

kamal.kumar@dnvgl.com

 

G.C. Member

Mr. Pravin Kirolikar

F 3558

+91 98330 76476

 

pravin.kirolikar@gmail.com

Exec. Comm. Member

 

Mr. Upendra Kumar

M 7915

+91 99204 38100

 

upendra.kumar@sci.co.in

 

 

Exec. Comm. Member

Mr. Puru Bakshi

F 2600

+91 98250 28179

 

pdb@vsnl.com

 

 

Exec. Comm. Member

Ms. Suneeti Bala

AM 5536

+91 90293 58111

 

suneeti.bala@gmail.com

 

 

Join Us For Membership
Whats New