logo

Institute of Marine Engineers ( India )

Promoting Knowledge, Building Relationships

Connect with Us

Governing Council

Office Bearers & GC Members for the Term 2019 - 2021 

 

          Uday Purohit Image    

   

     Kushal Roy Image

     

 Tarun Kumar Image  

President

Mr. Uday Purohit 
president@imare.in

 

 

 

Vice President

Mr. Kushal Roy
vicepresident@imare.in

Hon. Gen. Secretary

Mr. Tarun Kumar
hgs@imare.in

 

Members of the Governing Council

 

  

 

Vijendra Kumar Jain                                       

Chairman, Mumbai  Branch

vkj@nutechmaritime.com

 

  Bhalchandra Balwant Chandakkar

  Chairman, Pune Branch

  bchandakkar@gmail.com 

K. Shankar

G C Member, Chennai Branch

shangeeth6@gmail.com 

 

  Abhijit Banerjee

  G C Member, Kolkata Branch

  abmariner23@yahoo.com

 

 

Chitta Ranjan Dash

G C Member, Mumbai Branch

chitta.dash@lr.org

 

 

  B.S. Mathur

  Chairman, Goa Branch

  bs.mathur@hotmail.com 

 

Thomas Kurian 

Chairman, Kochi Branch

thomaskurian777@yahoo.com

 

 

 

  Girish Sreeraman Thiruchirapalli

  G C Member, Mumbai Branch

 tsg4147@yahoo.co.in / sreeraman.girish@dnvgl.com

 

S. P. Arora 

G C Member, Delhi Branch

sattiarora@gmail.com

 

 

  Mathew Koshy 

  G C Member, Kochi Branch

  grmathews@rediffmail.com

 

V. Lakshmipati Rao

Chairman, Visakhapatnam Branch

voonalrao@yahoo.com

 

 

 

  Anil Kumar P.K 

  Chairman, Chennai Branch

  anil.kumar@lr.org

 

Y. Nath   

G C Member, Mumbai Branch             

yn@planmain.com                             

 

 

   Raghavan Ramanujam  

  G C Member, Delhi Branch

  rajivramanujam@gmail.com

           

                                       

Amit Bhatnagar 

Chairman, Kolkata Branch

amit.bhatnagar@irclass.org

 

 

  CMDE A RAVICHANDAR

  Chairman, Delhi Branch

  aravichander@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                         

Join Us For Membership
Whats New