logo

Institute of Marine Engineers ( India )

Promoting Knowledge, Building Relationships

Connect with Us

Navi Mumbai News

Back to Navi Mumbai Branch

Posted: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:46:18 PM

ENGINE ROOM SIMULATOR COURSE AT IME(I), NERUL, NAVI MUMBAI (DGS APPROVED)

Posted: Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:38:19 PM

Posted: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 3:23:28 PM

Please be informed that the 36th Annual General Meeting will be held on Saturday, 28 September 2019.

Posted: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:23:36 AM

Posted: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 4:51:39 PM

New Developments in Container Refrigeration

Posted: Friday, May 10, 2019 - 4:30:37 PM

A Technical Session on “Human Element and Resource Management” was held on 30 March 2019 at IME(I) House, Nerul.

Posted: Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 11:55:14 AM

On 23rd February 2019 IMEI, Nerul conducted a Technical Session on Maintaining Electronic Oil Record Books.

Posted: Friday, February 8, 2019 - 3:29:35 PM

The subject Technical Session was run at IMEI House, Nerul on Saturday 12 January 2019. The topic of the session was “Modern Control system: Shipping Perspective."

Posted: Friday, February 8, 2019 - 3:19:02 PM

Posted: Monday, January 7, 2019 - 4:22:46 PM

The Institute of Marine Engineers (India), Nerul conducted a Knowledge Sharing Session on 17th November 2018.

Join Us For Membership
Whats New